Family Time

Here is my first blog on WordPress.  I want to eventually move most of my blogs from yahoo.  I do have them saved on my compter, just have to figure out how to upload them.

This weekend was a lot of family time.  We went to Lansing for Russ’ mom’s birthday on Saturday.  Tyler got lots of cousin time.  We went to lunch then to the Lansing Lugnuts game in the evening. 
SamAbbyTyler
We also visited my old workplace and some good friends, the Kirk’s.  Tyler had a ball playing with Grant and the moms and dads had a good time as well.

For Labor day we went to the Tridge Walk with Mom.  FamilyTridge
Then had Mom, Toi, Ben and Jaime over for lunch. 

sd530616_360x480.jpg
While I was finishing cleaning up the kitchen getting ready for lunch, William decided to climb up on the dishwasher. Dad and family showed up later on their way back home from Boyne Mountain.

Now I think William and I are sick with a late summer/early fall colds.

Leave a Reply

