Feeling Better

When I left for work at noon yesterday, I did not want to go to work because I was almost miserable with a cold.  I even posted on my facebook page about not feeling well and looking forward to 2 am when I would be home from work.  Well about the middle of my shift I started feeling better.  My appetite returned and I actually had energy to work.  I think it might have been some prayers for me.  Thank you to anyone that prayed.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. finngarianmama
    Sep 07, 2007 @ 14:27:11

    The summer cold is going through our house here too, fortunately it wasn’t bad and didn’t seem to last long. I am glad you’re better!

    Your blog here looks nice, I like using WordPress and I had this same theme up for a while. You can put your own picture on the header, did you know that? Check it out sometime! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

