Busy Day and Frustration

I probably should have paced myself more today.  I have today and tommorow off before I work 2 days, off 1, then work 2 more days.  I did just basic cleaning, but still felt like I spent most of my day in the kitchen.  I did get 4 loads of laundry done (still have to fold and put away 2 loads) and some phone calls that I didn’t want to make done, though I still wish I could have talked Russ into doing them.

I am also a little frustrated.  I was going to post a blog about some interesting positions that Tyler has been sleeping in recently, but after I took the camera in by the computer Tyler was left alone by the camera and the computer and I now have no idea where the camera is.  I know it is around the house somewhere, I just wish I knew where it is.  Tyler says the cameria is with the other cameras at other people’s homes.  Lot of help that is. Grrr…

Leave a Reply

