Walking is better than Crawling

It looks like William has finally decided that walking is better than crawling.  He has now tipped the scale to walking more than crawling, particularly the short distances in the house.  We have been home most of the day and he is enjoying walking.

 I finally today got the boys clothes switched for winter.  You can tell Tyler is the first born.  He could really stand to have a few more pairs of pants mostly for play.  We were started in 3T last winter, so we have pants that fit for the beginning of winter.  William’s drawer is almost overflowing.  I had a hard time deciding what size to get out for him since he wore 6-9 months all summer long.  I finally decided to get out the 18 month clothes.  I am not sure how the pant length will be on my walker, so I may have to get out the 12 month clothes if the pants end up being too long.

I have the pictures taken of my recent knitting projects with my moms camera, though we don’t have the right card reader.  I hope tomorrow to get the card reader or cable from mom to download the pictures and post my knitting blog I have been wanting to do.

Well, halftime of the MSU game is over and I don’t have boys ready for bed.  Best post and run.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tami
    Oct 13, 2007 @ 21:33:08

    Go William–you go boy!!!!! Have a good one!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

