God is Good!!

Just as I finished posting my last post about not feeling well, I heard a knock at the door.  It was our next door neighbor.  She and her husband are “snow-birds” that live in Florida over the winter.  They are leaving tomorrow and she is cleaning out the refrigerator.  She brought a lot of things that we use every day and things I would love to have but haven’t bought since we moved.  The thing we brought I was most excited about, lemon juice!  With my sore throat I have been wanting hot lemon water with honey, but didn’t have any lemons or juice.

God takes are of us even when we least expect it or sometimes right when you complain to show how good He is.

Leave a Reply

