Trick or Treat

Tyler loved Trick or Treating last night. I was originally planing on making him some scrubs and letting him use my stethoscope. A couple weeks ago, I made the mistake of asking him what he wanted to be for Halloween just after they had talked about being a handyman like Handy Manny on Disney Channel. He wanted to be like Handy Manny. I never did make the dig through the toys like I wanted, so Tyler ended up getting a new toy tool set from Walmart. He can give you each of the character names from Handy Manny. He loves his new tools. He had to have his pencil behind his ear.

William was a little bear. My friend Carolynn was nice enough to loan me a costume that she had used for her son. Isn’t he cute.

Mom and Dad were just wet parents since it rained at the beginning of Trick or Treating. We did go to Trunk or Treat at our church. I think both the boys had a good time last night though Tyler was almost more excited about his new toys than the candy.

Leave a Reply

