Mommy, Do your knitting!

I was sitting at the computer reading my email and Tyler yells from the other room, “Mommy, do your knitting.”  He is very excited about a knit along project I am working on, a knitted dragon.  He wants one so bad.  I hope I can pull off making a few for Christmas.  They would also make great gifts for my nieces that visited last weekend.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. autumnblossomknits
    Nov 15, 2007 @ 22:47:56

    Now that is a great kid, he WANTS you to knit!

    Reply

  2. tami
    Nov 18, 2007 @ 18:08:15

    Aww, that’s cute.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

