Babywearing Contest

As many people who know me know, I love carrying my little on on a carrier.  I would love to get a new stash of carriers for when this new one is born at the end of December. I saw a link for a contest to win 5 carriers. All of mine I made myself so it would be a real treat for me to win some. Enter the contest for yourself if you want.

Win the Essential Babywearing Stash from Along for the Ride (one Beco Butterfly, one Hotsling baby pouch, one BabyHawk Mei Tai, one Zolowear Ring Sling, and one Gypsy Mama Wrap)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Khara
    Jul 30, 2008 @ 23:54:03

    Hey Autum! If you don’t have one already, I LOVE my new Sleepy Wrap and so does Isobel. It’s basically the same as the Maya Wrap, only a tad cheaper. I also have a Beco that I used with Abigael and I love it also.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

