Still Cooking

Yes, this baby still hasn’t made it appearance.  We have joked that maybe it will be today with the snow storm.  I am off work.  When I couldn’t make it though my entire shift on Sunday, I decided that it was time to be done and my OB office agreed and took me off.  Because the OB office took me off I don’t have to worry about my paycheck.

I saw on the news this morning that Michelle Duggar, the mom of now 18 kids that was due New Years Day had her baby yesterday.  If you would like to see a story about it, click here.  Now it most people that I knew about that were due around me have delivered, granted my earliest due date is tomorrow.  My midwife is planning on going to visit her dad that is in the hopsital 2 hours away tomorrow, so I woud really like to have this baby today so that she can do that and not worry about me.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. tam
    Dec 21, 2008 @ 16:41:22

    well, we can’t wait to hear:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

